My Sisters’ Place Board of Directors

Aimee Bernstein, Vice President for University Relations, SUNY Maritime College
Andy Cadel, Esq.
, Managing Director and General Counsel-Global Technology, JPMorgan Chase & Co
Jessica Casucci, Esq.
Evan J. Cohen, Esq., Regional Managing Partner, Clifford Chance
Rebecca Eisenberg, Community Volunteer

Robert Gheewalla, Investor, Retired Partner at Goldman Sachs
Paul Hood, Retired Sergeant
Leslye Katz, Retired CFO, IMS Health, Inc.
Patricia Moores, Esq., Managing Director, Head of Aviation Claims, Aon Risk Solutions
Lisa Olney, Community Volunteer
Linda Purvis, Co-Chair, Retired Assistant Superintendent of Schools, Scarsdale Public Schools
Barbara Raho, Treasurer, Managing Director, Golden Seeds 
Paula Randolph, MD, Columbia University Gynecologist
Thomas C. Rice, Esq., Co-Chair, Retired Partner, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett, LLP
Mimi Rocah, Esq., Distinguished Criminal Justice Fellow, Pace Law School, Former Federal Prosecutor

Josue Sanchez, Project Manager, L&M Development Partners
Suzanne Seiden, Secretary, Community Voluntee
r
Terri E. Simon, Esq., Retired Attorney
Hilary Tuohy, Financial Consultant, New Leaf Financial Advisory
Denise Durham Williams
, Executive Director, Student Sponsor Partners

My Sisters’ Place Honorary Board

Julie A. Domonkos, Esq., Former MSP Executive Director, 2001-2006
Eileen Price Farbman, The Farbman Family Foundation/Principal
Diana Gould, Diana Gould Ltd.
Deborah Slaner Larkin
Sara G. Mahoney, Community Volunteer
Susan Mara McDonnell, New York Football Giants, Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty
Libby Pataki, Former First Lady, State of New York
Thomas Schwarz, Esq., President, State University of New York, Purchase

My Sisters’ Place Executive Staff

Karen Cheeks-Lomax, Esq., Chief Executive Officer
kcheekslomax@mspny.org
Betsy Ellison, Interim Chief Financial Officer
bellison@mspny.org

Cheryl Greenberg, Chief Development Officer
cgreenberg@mspny.org
914-683-1333 ext. 129
Tasha D. Young, Chief Program Officer
tyoung@mspny.org
Liliana Yanez, Managing Director, Center for Legal Services
lyanez@mspny.org

 

My Sisters’ Place Center Directors

Nathalie Chara, Director, Human Trafficking Program
Nchara@mspny.org
Brintha Jeyalingam, MSW, Director of Community Education and Prevention
bjeyalingam@mspny.org
Carly Levine, Director of Development – Special Events
clevine@mspny.org
Jackie Mason, Director of Operations
jmason@mspny.org
Lauren Shaller, MSW, Senior Director, Non-Residential Services
lshaller@mspny.org
Jessica Tannenbaum, Director, Residential Services
JTannenbaum@mspny.org


My Sisters’ Place Junior Board

DeAnna Adonnino, Senior Manager – Consumer Marketing & Events, Relevent
Talia Baurer
Alana Cheeks-Lomax
, Strategy Manager, Deloitte Consulting
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
, Account Director, Anomaly
Lauren Corcoran, VP, Director of Operations, Marsh & McLennan
Hailey Flynn, Legal Fellow, U.S. Litigation Program, Center for Reproductive Rights
Nicole Gelber
, Senior Program Analyst, New York City Office of Management and Budget
Sarah Healy, 
Art Director, LeadDog Marketing Group
Gary Johnson, Director of Strategy & Operations, NYC Mayor’s Office of Tech & Innovation
Michelle Katz Moriarty, Co-chair, Staff Attorney, Center for Reproductive Rights
Jenna Perlstein, Co-chair, Senior Customer Experience Associate, LOLA
Bridget Salice, The Ohio State University Class of 2019
Sarah Santhouse
, Grants Administrator, Bloomberg LP
Jonathan J. Silverman, NYU Class of 2021
Katherine Stein, Senior Director, Integrated Marketing, Autism Speaks
Jenny Warshafsky, Covenant Analyst, Acuris