Executive Staff

Denise Durham Williams

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Denise Durham Williams

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Greenberg

Chief Development Officer

Cheryl Greenberg

Chief Development Officer

Sed gravida venenatis lacus. Sed iaculis quam non sapien. Aenean lobortis congue magna. Proin sit amet pede. Mauris bibendum ultricies eros. Quisque quis lorem vitae urna eleifend aliquet. Praesent ultrices urna nonummy metus. Morbi ut metus. Donec mattis est sed justo. Maecenas interdum. Sed sit amet felis. Fusce nunc. Fusce porttitor urna vitae nisl. Phasellus id diam id nunc posuere mollis. Pellentesque mauris diam, placerat et, gravida vitae, suscipit eget, est. Ut sit amet risus ac ante mattis pellentesque.

Nulla ante. Duis consectetuer orci vitae nulla. Nam mollis. Nunc feugiat mi. Pellentesque iaculis venenatis lacus. Quisque in leo ut quam porttitor consectetuer. Curabitur urna neque, varius at, sodales in, sagittis vitae, ligula. Nunc venenatis neque quis dui. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Silvia Lederman, Esq.

Managing Director, Center for Legal Services

Silvia Lederman, Esq.

Managing Director, Center for Legal Services

Sed gravida venenatis lacus. Sed iaculis quam non sapien. Aenean lobortis congue magna. Proin sit amet pede. Mauris bibendum ultricies eros. Quisque quis lorem vitae urna eleifend aliquet. Praesent ultrices urna nonummy metus. Morbi ut metus. Donec mattis est sed justo. Maecenas interdum. Sed sit amet felis. Fusce nunc. Fusce porttitor urna vitae nisl. Phasellus id diam id nunc posuere mollis. Pellentesque mauris diam, placerat et, gravida vitae, suscipit eget, est. Ut sit amet risus ac ante mattis pellentesque.

Nulla ante. Duis consectetuer orci vitae nulla. Nam mollis. Nunc feugiat mi. Pellentesque iaculis venenatis lacus. Quisque in leo ut quam porttitor consectetuer. Curabitur urna neque, varius at, sodales in, sagittis vitae, ligula. Nunc venenatis neque quis dui. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Senior Leadership Team

Jodi Clarke, MBA

Senior Director of Operations & Human Resources
jclarke@mspny.org

Eleanor Cotter

Senior Director of Grants and Foundations
ecotter@mspny.org

Brintha Jeyalingam, LMSW

Senior Director of Residential and Outreach Services
bjeyalingam@mspny.org

Kymberly E. McNair, MDiv, STM

Senior Director of Social Transformation
kmcnair@mspny.org

Akeera Peterkin, LCSW-R, CASAC

Senior Director of Clinical and Family Services
apeterkin@mspny.org

LaMarr Powell, MA

Senior Director of Residential and Transitional Housing Services
lpowell@mspny.org

Lauren Shaller, MSW

Senior Director of Program Impact
lshaller@mspny.org

Directors

Michelle Manzer Barrera, LCSW

Director of the DSS/DV Collaboration
mbarrera@mspny.org

Peter Cutaia

Controller
pcutaia@mspny.org

Carly Levine

Director of Development
clevine@mspny.org

Gillian Menza, Esq.

Managing Attorney Immigration Practice
gmenza@mspny.org

Jasmine Owusuaah, LMSW-MPA

Director of Children's Services
Jowusuaah@mspny.org

Laura Serao, LMSW

Director of Adult Services (Family Services Unit)
lserao@mspny.org

Ida Serrano, Esq.​

Managing Attorney, Family Law Practice
iserrano@mspny.org

Jhalishia Slaughter

Associate Director of Housing & Transitional Services
jslaughter@mspny.org

Winnifred Wilson

Director of Residential Services
wwilson@mspny.org

Board of Directors

Aimee Bernstein

Vice President for University Relations, SUNY Maritime College

Dorothy Botsoe

Real Estate Broker/CEO - Dorothy Jensen Realty, Inc & Weichert Signature Properties, Inc

Joy Hunter Chaillou

Managing Director, Bank of America Private Bank

Evan J. Cohen, Esq.

Partner, Clifford Chance

Samantha Daniels

Survivor/Advocate

Rebecca Eisenberg

Community Volunteer

Elise Gold Flangos

New Business Development Consultant; Real Estate Agent, Compass

Christine M. Ford, Esq., Secretary

Ford Law Firm, LLP

Rob Gheewalla, Treasurer

Investor; Retired Partner, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Paul Hood

Retired Police Sergeant

Leslye G. Katz, Vice Chair

Retired CFO, IMS Health, Inc.

Linda Purvis

Retired Assistant Superintendent of Schools, Scarsdale Public Schools

Barbara G. Raho

Managing Director, Golden Seeds

Thomas C. Rice, Esq.

Retired Partner, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Josue Sanchez, Co-Chair

Senior Director, L+M Development Partners

Suzanne Seiden, Co-Chair

Community Volunteer

Honorary Board

Julie A. Domonkos, Esq.

Former MSP Executive Director, 2001-2006

Eileen Price Farbman

The Farbman Family Foundation/Principal

Diana Gould

Diana Gould Ltd.

Deborah Slaner Larkin

CEO, The Women’s Sports Foundation

Sara G. Mahoney

Community Volunteer

Susan Mara McDonnell

New York Football Giants, Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty

Libby Pataki

Former First Lady, State of New York

Thomas Schwarz, Esq.

Retired, President, State University of New York, Purchase